American Dad

$38.71

Wähle ein Produkt

  • Roger’s Place
  • Sofa
Auswahl zurücksetzen

    Wähle die Details

    Lade deine Fotos hoch

    • Click here to upload photos
      Du kannst deine Fotos nicht hochladen? Beende die Bestellung im Webportal und sende sie uns stattdessen per E-Mail an [email protected]
      Maximale Dateigröβe: 25 MBErlaubte Dateitypen: jpg jpeg jpe png gif

    Füge Anmerkungen Hinzu

    Print Options

    • Poster

      $0.00$29.02

      Unsere Illustrationen werden matt auf 200gsm / 80lb Kunst-Papier gedruckt. Alle Materialien sind nachhaltig und FSC zertifiziert. Illustrationen können in Hoch- und Querformat aufgehängt werden.

      Unsere Illustrationen werden matt auf 200gsm / 80lb Kunst-Papier gedruckt. Alle Materialien sind nachhaltig und FSC zertifiziert. Illustrationen können in Hoch- und Querformat aufgehängt werden.

      AddEntfernen

    Artikelnummer: cartoon_americandad Kategorien: , ,

    SO EINFACH GEHT’S


    Wähle ein Produkt, lade dein Foto hoch und wähle deine Details, wir kümmern uns um den Rest! Wir werden eine kundenspezifische Illustration für deine Fotos erstellen und schicken dir diese in nur 48 Stunden an deine Mailadresse. Nach Erhalt deiner Zustimmung, gehen die Illustrationen in den Druck und werden dir direkt per Expressversand nach Hause geliefert.

    UNSERE ILLUSTRATIONEN


    Unsere Illustrationen werden matt auf strukturierte Leinwände oder 200gsm / 80lb Kunst-Papier gedruckt. Rahmen werden aus leichtem hartholz 1-2cm (0.4-0.8 “) dick und umfasst eine splitterfrei, transparente plexiglasabdeckung. Alle Materialien sind nachhaltig und FSC zertifiziert. Illustrationen können in Hoch- und Querformat aufgehängt werden. Benötigst du Hilfe bei der Auswahl der richtigen Größe? Schau dir unsere Größentabelle >> an

    TIPPS UND TRICKS


    Achte bei den Fotos auf: Gute Beleuchtung, scharfe Fotos auf Augenhöhe. Für Illustrationen mit mehr einer Person, mehr als einem Haustier oder Objekt können mehrere Fotos separat hochgeladen werden. Nicht sicher über Ihre Bilder? Möchten Sie zusätzliche Elemente hinzufügen? schreibe uns an [email protected], wir finden sicher eine Lösung für dich!

    WELTWEITE LIEFERUNG


    Wir drucken vor Ort in 30 Ländern und liefern weltweit von der nächstgelensten Druckerei aus, um Zölle zu vermeiden, Express-Lieferungen zu gewährleisten sowie Kosten und Umweltbelastung zu minimieren. Lieferzeit: 7 Tage Versand werden während des Zahlungsvorgangs berechnet

    BEWERTUNGEN

    Hintergrund

    Roger’s Place, Sofa

    5 Bewertungen für American Dad

    1. American Dad photo review
      Tone
      April 27, 2022
      Kjempe bra service og fan...More
      Kjempe bra service og fantastisk bra resultat!! Anbefales !!
      American Dad photo review
      Susann
      April 11, 2022
      WOW! Nydelig.
      American Dad photo review
      Antoine
      Oktober 18, 2021
      Comme d’habitude, excelle...More
      Comme d’habitude, excellent travail et service ! Je suis toujours aussi ravie à chaque portraits ! Je recommande fortement ! Encore merci ! :)
      American Dad photo review
      Antoine
      Oktober 9, 2021
      Excellent travail et serv...More
      Excellent travail et service ! Fait avec soins ! L’affiche est très bien protéger ! Encore merci !
      American Dad photo review
      James
      Juli 23, 2021
      Excellent service!

    Nur Bewertungen auf Deutsch (0) anzeigen

    Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

    Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

American Dad

(8 customer reviews)

$41.42

Choose a Product

  • Roger’s Place
  • Sofa
Clear

    Select the Details

    Upload your Photos

    • Click here to upload photos
      Can't upload your photos? Complete the order and email them to us at [email protected]
      Max file size: 25 MBPermitted file types: jpg jpeg jpe png gif

    Add a Comment

    Print Options

    • Poster

      $0.00$31.05

      Our illustrations are printed with a smooth matte finish on 200gsm/80lb art paper. Materials are sustainably sourced using FSC certified materials and can be hanged in both portrait and landscape orientations.

      Our illustrations are printed with a smooth matte finish on 200gsm/80lb art paper. Materials are sustainably sourced using FSC certified materials and can be hanged in both portrait and landscape orientations.

      AddRemove

    SKU: cartoon_americandad Categories: , ,

    HOW IT WORKS


    Easy, 3 simple steps: Choose a product, upload your photos and select the details, we take care of the rest! Within the following 48 hours you will receive your custom illustration via email. After getting your approval, it will be sent to production and straight to your door via express delivery.

    OUR ILLUSTRATIONS


    Our illustrations are printed with a smooth matte finish on either stretched textured canvas or 200gsm/80lb art paper. Frames are made of lightweight hardwood 1-2cm (0.4-0.8″) thick and include a shatterproof, transparent plexiglass cover. Materials are sustainably sourced using FSC certified materials and can be hanged in both portrait and landscape orientations. Need help choosing a size? Check out our Size Guide >>

    IMAGE GUIDELINES


    Here are some photo tips: Good lighting, sharp image and taken from eye height. For illustrations with multiple people, pets or elements, photos can be uploaded separately. Not sure about your photos? Want to add extra elements? Email us at [email protected], in most of the cases we can still make it work.

    WORLDWIDE DELIVERY


    We print locally in 30 countries and ship worldwide from the closest printer to avoid customs, ensure express delivery and reduce costs and environmental footprint. Delivery time: 7 days. Shipping calculated at checkout.

    REVIEWS

    Background

    Roger’s Place, Sofa

    8 reviews for American Dad

    1. American Dad photo review
      Vegard
      Perfekt portrett, ser nes...More
      Perfekt portrett, ser nesten ekte ut og gir en god følelse av at min gamle venn fremdeles er tilstede. Super service og god kommunikasjon slik at nødvendige endringer på bildet ble gjort raskt og enkelt under bestillingsprosessen. Anbefales!
      American Dad photo review
      Henriette
      Den ble dritfin! 😍
      American Dad photo review
      Thea
      Ble så fornøyd, det ble h...More
      Ble så fornøyd, det ble helt perfekt! 😍
      American Dad photo review
      Maren
      Elsker vårt bilde av Leo!...More
      Elsker vårt bilde av Leo! Det er perfekt helt ned til detaljnivå. Rask levering og god service.
      American Dad photo review
      Anette
      Just love this! 😍🐶
      American Dad photo review
      Martine
      Love it! 😍
      American Dad photo review
      Raquel
      Estoy 😍😍 con mi cuadro!!
      American Dad photo review
      Mari
      Gave a picture of my sist...More
      Gave a picture of my sisters dog to her for christmas, it was so cute and she loved it :) They were also very helpful when I had to change the delivery adress last second! Would absolutely order from them again :)

    Show only reviews in English (8)

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *