The Simpsons

(6 avis client)

$42.17

Choisissez un Produit

  • Sofa
  • Moe’s Tavern
Effacer

Sélectionnez les Détails

Téléchargez vos Photos

  • Click here to upload photos
    Vous n'arrivez pas à télécharger votre photo? Complétez la commande et envoyez-la nous par e-mail à [email protected]
    Taille maximale du fichier: 25 MBTypes de fichiers autorisés: jpg jpeg jpe png gif

Ajoutez une Commentaire

UGS : cartoon_simpsons Catégories : ,

COMMENT ÇA FONCTIONNE


Facile, 3 étapes simples: Choisissez un produit, téléchargez une photo et sélectionnez les détails, nous nous occupons du reste! Dans les 48 heures suivantes, vous recevrez votre illustration personnalisée par e-mail. Après avoir obtenu votre approbation, l’illustration sera envoyée à la production et directement à votre porte par livraison express.

NOS ILLUSTRATIONS


Nos illustrations sont imprimées avec une finition mate lisse sur une toile texturée étirée ou sur du papier d’art de 200gsm/80lb. Les cadres sont en bois dur léger de 1 à 2 cm (0,4 à 0,8 po) d’épaisseur et comprennent un couvercle en plexiglas incassable et transparent. Les matériaux proviennent de sources durables à l’aide de matériaux certifiés FSC. Les cadres peuvent être suspendus à la fois verticalement et horizontalement. Besoin d’aide pour choisir une taille? Consultez notre GUIDE DES TAILLES >>

INSTRUCTIONS POUR UNE BONNE IMAGE


Veuillez trouver ci-joint quelques conseils. Une bonne lumière, image claire et nette et prise de l’hauteur des yeux. Pour des illustrations de plusieures personnes, animaux ou éléments, les photos peuvent être téléchargées individuellement. Vous n’êtes pas sûr de vos photos ? Voulez-vous ajouter des éléments supplémentaires ? Envoyez-nous un e-mail à [email protected], dans la plupart des cas, nous pouvons encore faire que cela fonctionne.

LIVRAISON DANS LE MONDE


Nous imprimons localement dans 30 pays et expédions partout dans le monde à partir de l’imprimante la plus proche pour éviter les douanes, assurer une livraison express et réduire les coûts et l’empreinte environnementale. Délai de livraison: 7 jours. Livraison calculée à la caisse.

Arrière Plan

Sofa, Moe’s Tavern

6 avis pour The Simpsons

  1. The Simpsons photo review
    Janne
    avril 15, 2022
    Thank you to @customportr...More
    Thank you to @customportraits_net for doing such a good job at capturing my good side 😍
    The Simpsons photo review
    Cash
    avril 14, 2022
    Highly recommend. The por...More
    Highly recommend. The portrait is beautiful and their costumer service is amazing. Will definitely order other portraits again.
    The Simpsons photo review
    Marielle
    avril 13, 2022
    Love it! 😍
    The Simpsons photo review
    Summer
    avril 12, 2022
    Im in LOVE with it!! The ...More
    Im in LOVE with it!! The illustration is just amazing
    The Simpsons photo review
    John
    juillet 25, 2021
    Excellent 👏
    The Simpsons photo review
    Robert
    juillet 24, 2021
    Awesome work!!

Afficher les commentaires dans toutes les langues (6)

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

The Simpsons

(6 customer reviews)

$40.59

Choose a Product

  • Sofa
  • Moe’s Tavern
Clear

Select the Details

Upload your Photos

  • Click here to upload photos
    Can't upload your photos? Complete the order and email them to us at [email protected]
    Max file size: 25 MBPermitted file types: jpg jpeg jpe png gif

Add a Note

You will be able to choose print options after adding the digital illustration to the cart. If you want to print it yourself, please proceed to the checkout without adding additional products on the next step.
SKU: cartoon_simpsons Categories: ,

HOW IT WORKS


Easy, 3 simple steps: Choose a product, upload your photos and select the details, we take care of the rest! Within the following 48 hours you will receive your custom illustration via email. After getting your approval, it will be sent to production and straight to your door via express delivery.

OUR ILLUSTRATIONS


Our illustrations are printed with a smooth matte finish on either stretched textured canvas or 200gsm/80lb art paper. Frames are made of lightweight hardwood 1-2cm (0.4-0.8″) thick and include a shatterproof, transparent plexiglass cover. Materials are sustainably sourced using FSC certified materials and can be hanged in both portrait and landscape orientations. Need help choosing a size? Check out our Size Guide >>

IMAGE GUIDELINES


Here are some photo tips: Good lighting, sharp image and taken from eye height. For illustrations with multiple people, pets or elements, photos can be uploaded separately. Not sure about your photos? Want to add extra elements? Email us at [email protected], in most of the cases we can still make it work.

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY


We print locally in 30 countries and ship worldwide from the closest printer to avoid customs, ensure express delivery and reduce costs and environmental footprint. Delivery time: 7 days. Shipping calculated at checkout.

REVIEWS

Background

Sofa, Moe’s Tavern

6 reviews for The Simpsons

  1. The Simpsons photo review
    Janne
    April 15, 2022
    Thank you to @customportr...More
    Thank you to @customportraits_net for doing such a good job at capturing my good side 😍
    The Simpsons photo review
    Cash
    April 14, 2022
    Highly recommend. The por...More
    Highly recommend. The portrait is beautiful and their costumer service is amazing. Will definitely order other portraits again.
    The Simpsons photo review
    Marielle
    April 13, 2022
    Love it! 😍
    The Simpsons photo review
    Summer
    April 12, 2022
    Im in LOVE with it!! The ...More
    Im in LOVE with it!! The illustration is just amazing
    The Simpsons photo review
    John
    July 25, 2021
    Excellent 👏
    The Simpsons photo review
    Robert
    July 24, 2021
    Awesome work!!

Show only reviews in English (6)

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.